About this book series

The aim of this series is to publish the best scholarly work in Murdoch studies by bringing together those working at the forefront of the field. Authors and editors of volumes in the series are internationally-recognised scholars in philosophy, literature, theology, and related humanities and interdisciplinary subjects. Including both monographs and contributed volumes, the series is scholarly rigorous and opens up new ways of reading Murdoch, and new ways to read the work of others with Murdoch in mind. The series is designed to appeal not only to Murdoch experts, but also to scholars with a more general interest in the subjects under discussion.
Electronic ISSN
Print ISSN
Series Editor
  • Miles Leeson,
  • Frances White

Book titles in this series

  1. Listening to Iris Murdoch

    Music, Sounds, and Silences

    • Gillian Dooley
    • Copyright: 2022

    Available Renditions

    • Hard cover
    • Soft cover
    • eBook