Dictionary of Geotourism

2020 Edition
| Editors: Anze Chen, Young Ng, Erkuang Zhang, Mingzhong Tian

Eighth Group of National-Level Scenic Areas

Reference work entry
DOI: https://doi.org/10.1007/978-981-13-2538-0_602

On October 30, 2012, the State Council announced an additional 17 national-level scenic areas, including four in Hunan Province, three in Hebei Province, two in Fujian Province, two in Jiangxi Province and one each in Shanxi Province, Zhejiang Province, Chongqing Municipality, the Tibet Autonomous Region, the Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region and the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region.

Copyright information

© Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd. 2020