Skip to main content
Log in

Official Scholarly Journal of the Society of Wetland Scientists

Publishing model:

Wetlands - Doug Wilcox Award

The Doug Wilcox Award for Outstanding Associate Editor of Wetlands is awarded each year based on the recommendation of the Editor-in-Chief.

The award winner for 2020 is Mike Osland. 

Past Winners:

2019  Sarah Finkelstein  University of Toronto

2018  David Cooper, Ph.D.  Colorado State University

2017  Debashish Mazumber, Ph.D.  Australian Nuclear Science & Technology Organization

2016  David Mushet United States Geological Survey

2015  Wei-Ta Fang  National Taiwan Normal University

2014  Diane De Steven  U.S. Forest Service

2013  Jan Vymazal  Czech University of Life Sciences Prague

2012  Eric Stein  Southern California Coastal Water Research

2011Joshua D. StaffordU.S. Geological Survey

2010  Aram J. K. Calhoun  University of Maine - Orono

2009  Gary N. Ervin  Mississippi State University

2008  Katharina A.M. Engelhardt  University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science

2007  Rachel A. Budelsky  University of Minnesota