Skip to main content
Log in
Mathematical Programming

A Publication of the Mathematical Optimization Society

Publishing model:

Mathematical Programming - Mathematical Programming 2023 Meritorious Service Award

Mathematical Programming depends on the expertise and dedication of its referees, who generously volunteer their time to provide prompt, fair, and thoughtful evaluations. The Meritorious Service Award aims to recognize these ongoing endeavors. Our Editorial Board evaluated referees who exhibited remarkable diligence in their commitment to the journal. We are delighted to announce the recipients of the 2023 Meritorious Service Award, selected for their exemplary contributions:

Margarida Carvalho

Ying Cui

Omar El Housni

Ricardo Fukasawa

Elisabeth Gaar

Sander Gribling

Benjamin Grimmer

Nam Ho-Nguyen

Alexey Izmailov

Ruichen Jiang

Xudong Li

Gonzalo Munoz

Sen Na

Michael O'Neill

Joseph Paat

Shaohua Pan

Edouard Pauwels

Ting Kei Pong

Hamed Rahimian

Luhao Zhang