Photochemical & **Photobiological Sciences**



EDITORIAL



Outstanding Reviewers for Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences in 2018

Cite this: Photochem. Photobiol. Sci... 2019, 18, 944

Received 20th March 2019, Accepted 20th March 2019 DOI: 10.1039/c9pp90018g

rsc.li/pps

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences' reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2018, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Dr Terje Christensen Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority ORCID: 0000-0002-1109-6074

Dr Frank de Gruijl Leiden University Medical School ORCID: 0000-0001-6264-3982

Professor Brian Diffey Newcastle University ORCID: 0000-0002-8955-125X

Professor Fabienne Dumoulin Gebze Technical University ORCID: 0000-0002-0388-8338

Professor Frédéric Dumur Aix-Marseille University ORCID: 0000-0003-4872-094X

Dr Raquel Galian University of Valencia ORCID: 0000-0001-8703-4403

Professor Albert Girotti Medical College of Wisconsin

Dr Yoosaf Karuvath CSIR-NIIST ORCID: 0000-0002-8837-4490 Professor Petr Klán Masaryk University ORCID: 0000-0001-6287-2742

Professor Shu-Pao Wu National Chiao Tung University ORCID: 0000-0002-4424-5486

We would also like to thank the Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences Editorial Board and the photochemical and photobiological community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

(Editor-in-Chief), Dario Bassani Rex Tyrrell (Editor-in-Chief) Andrew Shore (Executive Editor)