2018 IAPB CONGRESS ABSTRACT ISSUE

Chairperson and Organising Committees

Congress Chairperson and President, IAPB (2015–2018)

Dr. Barbara Doyle Prestwich

International Organising Committee Members

Dr. Barbara Doyle Prestwich (IRL)

Professor German Spangenberg (AUS)

Dr. Eoin Lettice (IRL)

Professor Cathie Martin (UK)

Professor Arie Altman (ISR)

Professor Barbara Reed (USA)

Local Organising Committee Members

Dr. Barbara Doyle Prestwich - University College Cork

Dr. Eoin Lettice – University College Cork

Dr. Ewen Mullins - Teagasc, Oakpark, Carlow

Dr. Trevor Hodkinson - Trinity College, Dublin

Dr. Bernadette Murray – Environmental Protection Agency

Dr. Dagmar Stengel - University College Galway

Professor Fiona Doohan - University College Dublin

Professor Andy Meharg - Queen's University, Belfast

Mr. Joseph Croke - Cork Institute of Technology

Dr. Jackie Nugent – Maynooth University

Dr. Tom McLoughlin – Environmental Protection Agency (Retired)

Mr. George Murphy - Cork Institute of Technology

Administrative Officer for the International Association for Plant Biotechnology (term of office finishes 2018):

Ms. Norma Cotter. For membership queries email Norma iapb@gmail.com

Congress website: http://iapb2018.com/