## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## Note from the Editor: Lasswell Prize Announcement for Policy Sciences Volume 56 (2023)

© Springer Science+Business Media, LLC, part of Springer Nature 2024

The Harold D. Lasswell Prize is awarded to the best article in each volume of *Policy Sciences* that contributes most to the theory and practice of the policy sciences, as determined by a vote of the journal's international editorial board. The Prize is named in honor of Harold D. Lasswell (1902–1978), a founder of this Journal and noted contributor to the policy sciences.

The Prize is accompanied by a monetary award of \$500 provided by the journal's publisher, Springer.

It gives me great pleasure to announce the winners of the 2024 prize are Guillermo Cejudo and Philipp Trein for their article "Pathways to policy integration: a subsystem approach".

The article appeared in Policy Sciences 56(1): 9–27 (March 2023) and can be read at https://link.springer.com/article/https://doi.org/10.1007/s11077-022-09483-1.

**Publisher's Note** Springer Nature remains neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.

