(iv) Hon. Secretary informs that following office bearers were elected for Delhi branch of the association of Otolaryngolgists of India on 15.12.73.

: Dr.K. L. Sawhany President

Hon.

Secretary: Dr. V.P. Sood Treasurer . Dr. S.P. Singh

Executive Board members:

Dr. P.C. Sagar Dr. M.S. Nanda Dr. R. R. Thukral

Editorial Board member:

Dr. Suraj Prakash

(v) A Practical Course on Nystagmography and Equilibriometric diagnosis will be given by Dr. Claus Claussen and Dr. Joe. V. Desa in March-April, 1974. Those interested may contact:

> Dr. Joe V. Desa De Sa's Hospital, 15, Dadyseth Road, Chowpathy, Bombay.

The course will cover Theory of elestronystagmography, practical demonstration, clinical discussion, Scientific films and Practical assessment of electronystagmographic recordings.

(Course Postponed)

CORRIGENDUM

Vol: 24 Page 180

"Chondroma Larynx. "References Bhatia, M.S. Should read as Bhatia, M.L.

Association Notes 57