

© by Springer-Verlag 1979

## Erratum

Unfortunately in Issue 3 of Volume 4, in the section Working Group Transmission Electron Microscopy Applied to Minerals, the officers were incorrectly given and should have read:

Chairman: N. Morimoto, Department of Geology and Mineralogy, Faculty

of Science, University of Kyoto, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606, Japan

Secretary: C. Willaime, Laboratoire de Minéralogie-Cristallographie, Univer-

sité Pierre et Marie Curie, 4, place Jussieu, F-75230 Paris Cedex

05, France