## **Erratum to: Recent Results on Nonlinear Delay Control Systems**

Iasson Karafyllis, Michael Malisoff, Frederic Mazenc and Pierdomenico Pepe

## **Erratum to:**

M. Malisoff et al. (eds.), *Recent Results on Nonlinear Delay Control Systems*, Advances in Delays and Dynamics 4, DOI 10.1007/978-3-319-18072-4

The sequence of the editors name was incorrect. The correct sequence is given below:

Iasson Karafyllis, Michael Malisoff, Frederic Mazenc, Pierdomenico Pepe

The spelling of the book title was incorrect in the cover. The correct book title should read as "Recent Results on Nonlinear Delay Control Systems".

The online version of the original book can be found under DOI 10.1007/978-3-319-18072-4

I. Karafyllis (⊠)

Department of Mathematics, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece e-mail: iasonkar@central.ntua.gr

M. Malisoff

Department of Mathematics, Louisiana State University (LSU), Baton Rouge, LA, USA

F. Mazenc

EPI Inria DISCO, Laboratory of Signals and Systems (L2S, UMR CNRS 8506), CNRS-CentraleSupélec-Université Paris Sud, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

P. Pepe

Department of Information Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics, University of L'Aquila, L'Aquila, Italy

© Springer International Publishing Switzerland 2016

I. Karafyllis et al. (eds.), *Recent Results on Nonlinear Delay Control Systems*, Advances in Delays and Dynamics 4, DOI 10.1007/978-3-319-18072-4\_21