Cayman, Turks and Caicos Islands

  • John Paxton
Part of the The Statesman’s Yearbook book series (SYBK)


These two groups of islands were administered by the Governor of Jamaica until 1962; after Jamaica became independent, they were placed under the British Colonial Office.

Copyright information

© Palgrave Macmillan, a division of Macmillan Publishers Limited 1972

Authors and Affiliations

  • John Paxton

There are no affiliations available

Personalised recommendations