The Region includes the former counties of Caithness, Sutherland, Ross and Cromarty, Inverness (excluding the Western Isles) and parts of Moray and Nairn.


Chief Executive Black Grouse Highland Region Forestry Commission Fishing Village 
These keywords were added by machine and not by the authors. This process is experimental and the keywords may be updated as the learning algorithm improves.


Unable to display preview. Download preview PDF.

Unable to display preview. Download preview PDF.

Copyright information

© Palgrave Macmillan, a division of Macmillan Publishers Limited 1978

Authors and Affiliations

  • A. Bax
  • S. Fairfield

There are no affiliations available

Personalised recommendations