Palgrave Histories of Literature

Book Series
There are 3 volumes in this series
Published 2006 - 2016

About this series

Titles in the Palgrave Histories of Literature series provide a comprehensive, chronological overview of a particular genre, paralleling the developmentswithin the genre with wider historical and cultural developments. Each volume gives detailed readings of key texts, traces themes running thought the genreand includes a chronology of key publications and events and a guide to further reading.