Macmillan Business Masters

Book Series
There are 4 volumes in this series
Published 1996 - 1999

About this series

It is a pleasure to review one of the Palgrave Professional Masters series, they are reliable in their presentation, information and, above all, usefulness.' - Business Education Today Palgrave Professional Masters are a series of clear explanatory texts suitable for students of professional and business courses or for those wanting to improve their existing knowledge and skills. The refreshingly clear style of the series and student-centred approach enable learners to progress step by step and provide ample material for revision and practice.