Atlantis Studies in Computing

Book Series
There are 7 volumes in this series
Published 2012 - 2016

About this series

The series aims at publishing books in the areas of computer science, computer and network technology, IT management, information technology and informatics from the technological, managerial, theoretical/fundamental, social or historical perspective. We welcome books in the following categories: technical monographs: these will be reviewed as to timeliness, usefulness, relevance, completeness and clarity of presentation; textbooks; books of a more speculative nature: these will be reviewed as to relevance and clarity of presentation.