© 2010

Advances in Cryptology – EUROCRYPT 2010

29th Annual International Conference on the Theory and Applications of Cryptographic Techniques, French Riviera, May 30 – June 3, 2010. Proceedings

  • Henri Gilbert
Conference proceedings EUROCRYPT 2010

Part of the Lecture Notes in Computer Science book series (LNCS, volume 6110)

Table of contents

  1. Front Matter
  2. Cryptosystems I

    1. Vadim Lyubashevsky, Chris Peikert, Oded Regev
      Pages 1-23
    2. Marten van Dijk, Craig Gentry, Shai Halevi, Vinod Vaikuntanathan
      Pages 24-43
    3. Allison Lewko, Tatsuaki Okamoto, Amit Sahai, Katsuyuki Takashima, Brent Waters
      Pages 62-91
  3. Obfuscation and Side Channel Security

    1. Joël Alwen, Yevgeniy Dodis, Moni Naor, Gil Segev, Shabsi Walfish, Daniel Wichs
      Pages 113-134
    2. Sebastian Faust, Tal Rabin, Leonid Reyzin, Eran Tromer, Vinod Vaikuntanathan
      Pages 135-156
  4. 2-Party Protocols

    1. S. Dov Gordon, Jonathan Katz
      Pages 157-176
    2. Juan Garay, Clint Givens, Rafail Ostrovsky
      Pages 177-196
    3. Marc Fischlin, Dominique Schröder
      Pages 197-215
    4. Esther Hänggi, Renato Renner, Stefan Wolf
      Pages 216-234
  5. Cryptanalysis

    1. Nick Howgrave-Graham, Antoine Joux
      Pages 235-256
    2. Nicolas Gama, Phong Q. Nguyen, Oded Regev
      Pages 257-278
    3. Jean-Charles Faugère, Ayoub Otmani, Ludovic Perret, Jean-Pierre Tillich
      Pages 279-298
    4. Alex Biryukov, Orr Dunkelman, Nathan Keller, Dmitry Khovratovich, Adi Shamir
      Pages 299-319
  6. IACR Distinguished Lecture

  7. Automated Tools and Formal Methods

About these proceedings


These are the proceedings of Eurocrypt 2010, the 29th in the series of Eu- pean conferences on the Theory and Application of Cryptographic Techniques. The conference was sponsored by the International Association for Cryptologic Research and held on the French Riviera, May 30–June 3, 2010. A total of 191 papers were received of which 188 were retained as valid submissions. These were each assigned to at least three Program Committee members and a total of 606 review reports were produced. The printed record of the reviews and extensive online discussions that followed would be almost as voluminous as these proceedings. In the end 35 submissions were accepted with twosubmissionpairsbeingmergedtogive33paperspresentedattheconference. The ?nal papers in these proceedings were not subject to a second review before publication and the authors are responsible for their contents. The ProgramCommittee, listed on the next page, deservesparticular thanks for all their hard work, their outstanding expertise, and their constant c- mitment to all aspects of the evaluation process. These thanks are of course extended to the very many external reviewers who took the time to help out during the evaluation process.It was also a greatpleasure to honor and welcome Moti Yung who gave the 2010 IACR Distinguished Lecture.


AES Broadcast algebra algorithms complexity cryptoanalysis cryptography cryptology cryptosystems database digital signature encryption hash function information security security

Editors and affiliations

  • Henri Gilbert
    • 1
  1. 1.Orange Labs/MAPS/STTIssy les Moulineaux Cedex 9France

Bibliographic information