© 2006

Advances in Cryptology - CRYPTO 2006

26th Annual International Cryptology Conference, Santa Barbara, California, USA, August 20-24, 2006. Proceedings

  • Cynthia Dwork
Conference proceedings CRYPTO 2006

Part of the Lecture Notes in Computer Science book series (LNCS, volume 4117)

Table of contents

  1. Louis Granboulan, Antoine Joux, Jacques Stern
    Pages 345-356
  2. Jean-Charles Faugère, Ludovic Perret
    Pages 357-372
  3. Saurabh Agarwal, Ronald Cramer, Robbert de Haan
    Pages 394-408
  4. Ronen Gradwohl, Salil Vadhan, David Zuckerman
    Pages 409-426
  5. Ivan B. Damgård, Serge Fehr, Louis Salvail, Christian Schaffner
    Pages 427-444
  6. Jonathan Katz, Chiu-Yuen Koo
    Pages 445-462
  7. Martin Hirt, Jesper Buus Nielsen
    Pages 463-482
  8. Yuval Ishai, Eyal Kushilevitz, Yehuda Lindell, Erez Petrank
    Pages 483-500
  9. Ivan Damgård, Yuval Ishai
    Pages 501-520
  10. Bruno Blanchet, David Pointcheval
    Pages 537-554
  11. Back Matter

About these proceedings


Information Oracle algebraic geometry algorithms authentication broadcast encryption collision resistance complexity cryptanalysis cryptographic protocols cryptography cryptology identity privacy security

Editors and affiliations

  • Cynthia Dwork
    • 1
  1. 1.Microsoft Research 

Bibliographic information