© 2004

Theory of Cryptography

First Theory of Cryptography Conference, TCC 2004, Cambridge, MA, USA, February 19-21, 2004. Proceedings

  • Moni Naor
Conference proceedings TCC 2004

Part of the Lecture Notes in Computer Science book series (LNCS, volume 2951)

Table of contents

  1. Front Matter
  2. Omer Reingold, Luca Trevisan, Salil Vadhan
    Pages 1-20
  3. Ran Canetti, Oded Goldreich, Shai Halevi
    Pages 40-57
  4. Dennis Hofheinz, Jörn Müller-Quade
    Pages 58-76
  5. Cynthia Dwork, Ronen Shaltiel, Adam Smith, Luca Trevisan
    Pages 101-120
  6. Boaz Barak, Rafael Pass
    Pages 121-132
  7. Daniele Micciancio, Bogdan Warinschi
    Pages 133-151
  8. Philip MacKenzie, Michael K. Reiter, Ke Yang
    Pages 171-190
  9. Yehuda Lindell
    Pages 203-222
  10. Amos Beimel, Tal Malkin
    Pages 238-257
  11. Rosario Gennaro, Anna Lysyanskaya, Tal Malkin, Silvio Micali, Tal Rabin
    Pages 258-277
  12. Silvio Micali, Leonid Reyzin
    Pages 278-296
  13. Juan A. Garay, Philip MacKenzie, Ke Yang
    Pages 297-316
  14. Douglas Wikström
    Pages 317-335
  15. Michael Backes, Birgit Pfitzmann, Michael Waidner
    Pages 336-354

About these proceedings


DES algorithms cryptanalysis cryptographic paradigms cryptographic primitives cryptography cryptology digital signature schemes oblivious transfer random oracle methodology random passwords secure reactive systems zero-knowledge arguments

Editors and affiliations

  • Moni Naor
    • 1
  1. 1.Department of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsWeizmann Institute of ScienceRehovotIsrael

Bibliographic information