Information, Communication and Computing Technology

Second International Conference, ICICCT 2017, New Delhi, India, May 13, 2017, Revised Selected Papers

  • Saroj Kaushik
  • Daya Gupta
  • Latika Kharb
  • Deepak Chahal
Conference proceedings ICICCT 2017

Part of the Communications in Computer and Information Science book series (CCIS, volume 750)

Table of contents

  1. Front Matter
    Pages I-XIII
  2. Network Systems and Communication Security

    1. Front Matter
      Pages 1-1
    2. Shweta Meena, Rahul Johari, John Sushant Sundharam, Kalpana Gupta
      Pages 3-10
    3. Aatish Chiniah, Jellina Aishwarta Devi Dhora, Chaahana Juhinee Sandooram
      Pages 35-43
    4. Sandeep Kumar, Van-Ha Nguyen, Won-young Jung, Hanjung Song
      Pages 85-94
    5. Singh Dharmendra, Bhatia Akshay, Singh Ashvinder
      Pages 128-136
    6. Sonal Dabral, Amit Agarwal, Manish Mahajan, Sachin Kumar
      Pages 137-147
    7. Aditya Vardhan, Amrita Chaturvedi
      Pages 156-167
    8. Habib ur Rehman, Mohammed Nazir, Khurram Mustafa
      Pages 168-180
    9. Archana Gahlaut, Amit Bharti, Yash Dogra, Puneet Singh
      Pages 205-215
  3. Software Engineering

    1. Front Matter
      Pages 231-231
    2. Megha, Arun Negi, Karamjit Kaur
      Pages 258-268
    3. Md. Abu Hasan, Md. Abdur Rahman, Md. Saeed Siddik
      Pages 269-281
  4. Algorithm and High Performance Computing

  5. Back Matter
    Pages 387-388

About these proceedings


This book constitutes the refereed proceedings of the Second International Conference on Information, Communication and Computing Technology, ICICCT 2017, held in New Delhi, India, in May 2017.

The 29 revised full papers and the 5 revised short papers presented in this volume were carefully reviewed and selected from 219 submissions. The papers are organized in topical sections on network systems and communication security; software engineering; algorithm and high performance computing.


Wireless Networks Radio frequency Parallel algorithms Virtualization VM Migration

Editors and affiliations

  • Saroj Kaushik
    • 1
  • Daya Gupta
    • 2
  • Latika Kharb
    • 3
  • Deepak Chahal
    • 4
  1. 1.Indian Institute of Technology DelhiNew DelhiIndia
  2. 2.Delhi Technological UniversityDelhiIndia
  3. 3.Jagan Institute of Management StudiesDelhiIndia
  4. 4.Jagan Institute of Management StudiesDelhiIndia

Bibliographic information