Information and Communication Technology for Sustainable Development

Proceedings of ICT4SD 2016, Volume 2

  • Durgesh Kumar Mishra
  • Malaya Kumar Nayak
  • Amit Joshi
Conference proceedings

Part of the Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems book series (LNNS, volume 10)

Table of contents

  1. Front Matter
    Pages i-xxv
  2. Priyanka Paliwal, Divya Kumar
    Pages 1-8
  3. Nathaniel Albuquerque, Kritika Prakash, Anu Mehra, Nidhi Gaur
    Pages 19-29
  4. Jayashri C. Gholap, N. P. Karlekar
    Pages 41-49
  5. Deepak Gadde, M. S. Chaudhari
    Pages 51-59
  6. Monika Kalra, Niranjan Lal, Samimul Qamar
    Pages 61-70
  7. Meghana A. Divakar, Megha P. Arakeri
    Pages 71-82
  8. Priyanka Kumari, Nemi Chandra Rathore
    Pages 83-90
  9. Ajay P. Chainani, Santosh S. Chikne, Nikunj D. Doshi, Asim Z. Karel, Shanthi S. Therese
    Pages 91-102
  10. Anita Gautam Khandizod, Ratnadeep R. Deshmukh, Sushma Niket Borade
    Pages 103-111
  11. Rashmeet Toor, Inderveer Chana
    Pages 113-121
  12. Heena Handa, Anchal Garg, Madhulika
    Pages 123-131
  13. Nitin Sharma, Nidhi
    Pages 153-165
  14. Akash Agrawal, Sandeep S Udmale, Vijay K. Sambhe
    Pages 191-198
  15. Pooja Dubey, Vineeta Tiwari, Shweta Chawla, Vijay Chauhan
    Pages 199-206
  16. Manthan Thakker, Shivangi Vyas, Prachi Ved, S. Shanthi Therese
    Pages 239-244
  17. Rahul S. Gaikwad, Sandeep S. Udmale, Vijay K. Sambhe
    Pages 277-284
  18. Priyanka Deshmane, Pramod Patil, Abha Pathak
    Pages 285-293
  19. Shefali Arora, Shivani Goel
    Pages 295-304
  20. Heena Timani, Mayuri Pandya, Mansi Joshi
    Pages 323-330
  21. Karishma Patkar, Neelesh Dixt, Anshul Agrawal
    Pages 347-352
  22. Vinita P. Gangraj, Gajanan K. Birajdar
    Pages 353-363
  23. Phalit Mehta, Kriti Saroha
    Pages 365-374
  24. Devesh Kumar Srivastava, Bhavna Sharma, Ayush Singh
    Pages 375-385
  25. Jeril Kuriakose, Ravindar Yadav, Devesh Kumar Srivastava, V. Amruth
    Pages 387-398
  26. Priya Pathak, Ekta Chauhan, Sugandha Rathi, Siddhartha Kosti
    Pages 413-421
  27. Manjeet Singh, Ravi Sahran
    Pages 433-441
  28. Agrawal Avni Rajeev, Saroj Hiranwal, Vijay Kumar Sharma
    Pages 443-450
  29. Jinal H. Tailor, Dipti B. Shah
    Pages 451-461
  30. Debashree Bhattacharjee, Khwairakpam Amitab, Debdatta Kandar
    Pages 463-473
  31. Parakh Agarwal, Sanaj Singh Kahlon, Nikhil Bisht, Pritam Dash, Sanjay Ahuja, Ayush Goyal
    Pages 483-492

About these proceedings


The book proposes new technologies and discusses future solutions for design infrastructure for ICT. The book contains high quality submissions presented at Second International Conference on Information and Communication Technology for Sustainable Development (ICT4SD - 2016) held at Goa, India during 1 - 2 July, 2016. The conference stimulates the cutting-edge research discussions among many academic pioneering researchers, scientists, industrial engineers, and students from all around the world. The topics covered in this book also focus on innovative issues at international level by bringing together the experts from different countries.


Computer Science Informatics Conference Proceedings Research Applications ICT4SD 2016 ICT4SD ICT

Editors and affiliations

  • Durgesh Kumar Mishra
    • 1
  • Malaya Kumar Nayak
    • 2
  • Amit Joshi
    • 3
  1. 1.Microsoft Innovation CentreSri Aurobindo Institute of TechnologyIndoreIndia
  2. 2.DagenhamUnited Kingdom
  3. 3.Department of Information TechnologySabar Institute of TechnologyAhmedabadIndia

Bibliographic information

  • DOI
  • Copyright Information Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd. 2018
  • Publisher Name Springer, Singapore
  • eBook Packages Engineering Engineering (R0)
  • Print ISBN 978-981-10-3919-5
  • Online ISBN 978-981-10-3920-1
  • Series Print ISSN 2367-3370
  • Series Online ISSN 2367-3389
  • Buy this book on publisher's site