Cellular Oscillatory Mechanisms

  • Miguel Maroto
  • Nicholas A. M. Monk

Part of the Advances in Experimental Medicine and Biology book series (AEMB, volume 641)

Table of contents

  1. Front Matter
    Pages i-xiii
  2. Ruediger Thul, Tomas C. Bellamy, H. Llewelyn Roderick, Martin D. Bootman, Stephen Coombes
    Pages 1-27
  3. Joe Lutkenhaus
    Pages 49-61
  4. Isabel Palmeirim, Sofia Rodrigues, J. Kim Dale, Miguel Maroto
    Pages 62-71
  5. Attila Csikász-Nagy, Béla Novák, John J. Tyson
    Pages 88-97
  6. Miguel A. Aon, Sonia Cortassa, Brian O’Rourke
    Pages 98-117
  7. David Lloyd
    Pages 118-140
  8. Jacques Rougemont, Felix Naef
    Pages 141-149
  9. Back Matter
    Pages 151-153

About this book


Advs Biology Cellular Maroto Mechanisms Medicine Monk Oscillatory Regulation dynamics tissue

Editors and affiliations

  • Miguel Maroto
    • 1
  • Nicholas A. M. Monk
    • 2
  1. 1.College of Life SciencesUniversity of DundeeDundee, ScotlandUK
  2. 2.School of Mathematical SciencesUniversity of NottinghamNottinghamUK

Bibliographic information