The European Physical Journal B

, 89:240

An issue dedicated to the Ψk Volker Heine Young Investigator Award*


DOI: 10.1140/epjb/e2016-70537-0

Cite this article as:
Rubio, A., Nieminen, R. & Heine, V. Eur. Phys. J. B (2016) 89: 240. doi:10.1140/epjb/e2016-70537-0
Part of the following topical collections:
  1. Topical issue: Ψk Volker Heine Young Investigator Award – 2015 Finalists
Download to read the full article text

Copyright information

© EDP Sciences, SIF, Springer-Verlag Berlin Heidelberg 2016

Authors and Affiliations

  1. 1.Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of MatterHamburgGermany
  2. 2.Aalto University School of Science, Department of Applied PhysicsAaltoFinland
  3. 3.TCM group, Cavendish LabCB3 OHE CambridgeUK

Personalised recommendations