Outage analysis of cognitive two-way relaying networks with SWIPT over Nakagami-m fading channels

  • Jing Yang
  • Xiqi Gao
  • Shanyang Han
  • Kostas P. Peppas
  • P. Takis Mathiopoulos



This work was supported by National Natural Science Foundation of China (Grant No. 61301111) and China Postdoctoral Science Foundation (Grant No. 2014M56074).

Supplementary material

11432_2017_9159_MOESM1_ESM.pdf (129 kb)
Appendix A: The Proof of Theorem 2


  1. 1.
    Xue Y, Zhang J, Gao X Q. Resource allocation for pilot-assisted massive MIMO transmission. Sci China Inf Sci, 2017, 60: 042302CrossRefGoogle Scholar
  2. 2.
    Meng X, Jiang B, Gao X Q. Efficient co-channel interference suppression in MIMO-OFDM systems. Sci China Inf Sci, 2015, 58: 022301zbMATHGoogle Scholar
  3. 3.
    Xu D, Li Q. Price-based time and energy allocation in cognitive radio multiple access networks with energy harvesting. Sci China Inf Sci, 2017, 60: 108302CrossRefGoogle Scholar
  4. 4.
    Jiang C X, Zhang H J, Zhu H, et al. On the outage probability of information sharing in cognitive vehicular networks. In: Proceedings of IEEE International Conference on Communications, Kuala Lumpur, 2016. 1–6Google Scholar
  5. 5.
    Park S, Hong D. Achievable throughput of energy harvesting cognitive radio networks. IEEE Trans Wirel Commun, 2014, 13: 1010–1022CrossRefGoogle Scholar
  6. 6.
    Wang Z H, Chen Z Y, Yao Y, et al. Wireless energy harvesting and information transfer in cognitive twoway relay networks. In: Proceedings of IEEE Global Communications Conference, Austin, 2014. 3465–3470Google Scholar
  7. 7.
    Wen M, Cheng X, Zhang Z, et al. BER analysis for MMSE-FDE-based interleaved SC-FDMA systems over Nakagami-m fading channels. In: Proceedings of IEEE Global Communications Conference, Anaheim, 2012. 4981–4986Google Scholar
  8. 8.
    Gradshteyn I S, Ryzhik I M. Table of Integrals, Series, and Products. 7th ed. New York: Academic Press, 2007zbMATHGoogle Scholar

Copyright information

© Science China Press and Springer-Verlag GmbH Germany 2017

Authors and Affiliations

  • Jing Yang
    • 1
    • 2
  • Xiqi Gao
    • 1
  • Shanyang Han
    • 2
  • Kostas P. Peppas
    • 3
  • P. Takis Mathiopoulos
    • 4
  1. 1.National Mobile Communications Research LaboratorySoutheast UniversityNanjingChina
  2. 2.School of Information EngineeringYangzhou UniversityYangzhouChina
  3. 3.Department of Telecommunication Science and TechnologyUniversity of PeloponneseTripoliGreece
  4. 4.Department of Informatics and TelecommunicationsNational and Kapodistrian University of AthensAthensGreece

Personalised recommendations