Skip to main content

Julius-Springer-Preis für Ophthalmologie 2021

Dr. Henrik Faatz für herausragende Pilotstudie geehrt

Julius Springer Prize for Ophthalmology 2021

Dr. Henrik Faatz honored for outstanding pilot study

This is a preview of subscription content, access via your institution.

Abb. 1
Abb. 2

Author information



Corresponding author

Correspondence to M. Meyer zu Tittingdorf.

Ethics declarations


M. Meyer zu Tittingdorf gibt an, dass kein Interessenkonflikt besteht.

Additional information


QR-Code scannen & Beitrag online lesen

Rights and permissions

Reprints and Permissions

About this article

Verify currency and authenticity via CrossMark

Cite this article

zu Tittingdorf, M.M. Julius-Springer-Preis für Ophthalmologie 2021. Ophthalmologe 118, 1063–1065 (2021).

Download citation