2018 special reviewers thank you


From the Editorial Boards of SIVB and IAPB we extend a sincere thank you to the 194 individuals who reviewed manuscripts for In Vitro Cellular and Developmental Biology-Plant in 2018. The journal would not exist without your tireless, timely, thoughtful, and thorough work.

David R. Duncan, Ph. D.

Dr. Ye Choi.

Editor in Chief.

Editor in Chief.

Society for In Vitro Biology.

International Association for Plant Biotechnology.

Agnieszka Kielkowska.

Ahmad Omar, Ph.D.

Alireza Zebarjadi.

Alison M.R. Ferrie, Ph.D.

Allan R. Wenck.

Amritpal Singh, Ph.D.

Anabela Romano.

Andrew Maxwell Phineas Jones, Ph.D.

Angela Carra, PhD.

Anil Kumar, Ph.D.

Annamalai Muthusamy, Ph.D.

Anuradha Agrawal.

Araceli Rodríguez Sahagún.

Arda Acemi.

Ariel Arencibia, Ph.D.

Ashok Shrawat.

Babak Abdollahi Mandoulakani, Ph.D.

Baochun Li.

Barbara M. Reed, Ph.D.

Belinda Davis.

Benyakan Pongkitwitoon.

Blazej Slazak.

Bryn Funnekotter, Ph.D.

Buhara Yücesan, Ph.D.

Carlos Román Castillo-Martínez, Ph.D.

Cecilia Zapata.

Chang Ho Ahn.


Copyright information

© The Society for In Vitro Biology 2019

Personalised recommendations