Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering

Description

Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering (LNEE) is a book series which reports the latest research and developments in Electrical Engineering, namely:

  • Communication, Networks, and Information Theory
  • Computer Engineering
  • Signal, Image, Speech and Information Processing
  • Circuits and Systems
  • Bioengineering

LNEE publishes authored monographs and contributed volumes which present cutting edge research information as well as new perspectives on classical fields, while maintaining Springer’s high standards of academic excellence. Also considered for publication are lecture materials, proceedings, and other related materials of exceptionally high quality and interest. The subject matter should be original and timely, reporting the latest research and developments in all areas of electrical engineering.

The audience for the books in LNEE consists of advanced level students, researchers, and industry professionals working at the forefront of their fields. Much like Springer’s other Lecture Notes series, LNEE will be distributed through Springer’s print and electronic publishing channels.

To submit a proposal or request further information, please contact the appropriate Springer Publishing Editors:

Asia:

China, Lu Yang, Editor (lu.yang@springer.com)
(Electrical Engineering)

Japan, Yuko Sumino, Editor (yuko.sumino@springer.com)
(Electrical Engineering)

Southeast Asia, Ramesh Premnath, Editor (ramesh.premnath@springer.com)
( Electrical Engineering)

South Asia, Aninda Bose, Editor (aninda.bose@springer.com)
(Electrical Engineering)

Europe:

Thomas Ditzinger, Editor (thomas.ditzinger@springer.com)
(Robotics & Control, Computational Intelligence & Complexity, Mechanics and Computational Methods)


Christoph Baumann, Editor (christoph.baumann@springer.com)
(Heat and Mass Transfer, Signal Processing and Telecommunications, and Solid and Fluid Mechanics, and Engineering Materials)

North America:

Michael Luby, Editor (michael.luby@springer.com)
(Mechanics; Materials)

** Now indexed by ISI Proceedings, EI-Compendex, SCOPUS, EI Compendex, MetaPress, Springerlink **