IFSR International Series on Systems Science and Engineering

Description

Editor: George J. Klir
gklir@binghamton.edu

Springer Editorial Contact: Marc Strauss
marc.strauss@springer.com

Editorial Policy:

IFSR was established 'to stimulate all activities associated with the scientific study of systems and to coordinate such activities at international level'.

The IFSR Book Series is primarily oriented to the publication of original monographs and graduate textbooks in the areas of systems science and engineering.  No edited collections of papers from conferences or other sources are published in the Series.  In order to control the quality of books in the Series, each proposal for a book (submitted or invited) is subject to at least two reviews.

Editorial Board:

Radim Belohlavek,Palacky University, Olomouc 77146, Czech Republic (e-mail: radim.belohlavek@acm.org).

Gerrit Broekstra, Nyenrode University, The Netherlands Business School, Straatweg 25, 3621 BG Breukelen, The Netherlands (e-mail: g.broekstra@nyenrode.nl).

Brian R. Gaines, Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2N 1N4 (e-mail: gaines@cpsc.ucalgary.ca).

Ivan M. Havel, Center for Theoretical Study, Charles University, Jilska 1, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic (e-mail: havel@mbox.cesnet.cz).

Klaus Kornwachs, Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus, Karl Marx Strasse 14, D-03044 Cottbus, Germany (e-mail: korn@TU-cottbus.de).

Franz Pichler, Institute of Systems Science, Johannes Kepler University of Linz, Altenbergerstrasse 69, A-4040 Linz, Austria (e-mail: pichler@cast.uni-linz.ac.at).


Submission Instructions:

Proposals for books to be published in the IFSR Book Series should be submitted to the Editor, George J. Klir, either by e-mail to gklir@binghamton.edu or by regular mail to the Editorial Office: 401 Manchester Road, Vestal, New York 13850, USA.