Accreditation and Quality Assurance

, Volume 5, Issue 8, pp 346-348

First online:

Uncertainties in qualitative testing and analysis

  • S. L. R. EllisonAffiliated withLGC, Queens Road, Teddington, TW11 0LY, England e-mail: Tel.: +44-181-943-7000 Fax: +44-181-943-2767

Rent the article at a discount

Rent now

* Final gross prices may vary according to local VAT.

Get Access


 Members of the working group at the time of publication are as follows: A Williams (Chairman), S Ellison (Secretary), M Berglund, W Haesselbarth, K Hedegaard, R Kaarls, M Mansson, M Rosslein, R Stephany, A van der Veen, W Wegscheider, H van de Wiel, R Wood. The group includes representatives from other bodies as follows: CITAC: Pan Xiu Rong, M Salit, A Squirrell, K Yasuda., AOAC International: R Johnson, Jung-Keun Lee, D Mowrey. IAEA: P De Regge, A Fajgelj. EA: D Galsworthy. It is presented with a view to developing policy and promoting work on the topic. Comments on the content and the issues raised are invited, and should be addressed to the working group secretary (above).