European Journal of Nutrition

, Volume 44, Supplement 1, pp i5–i30


Consensus on Criteria


  • Peter J. Aggett
    • (Chair of PASSCLAIM Consensus Group), Lancashire School of Health and Postgraduate MedicineUniversity of Central Lancashire Preston
  • Jean-Michel Antoine
    • Groupe Danone
  • Nils-Georg Asp
    • (Chair of PASSCLAIM Steering Committee) Lund University and SNF Swedish Nutrition Foundation
  • France Bellisle
    • INRA Diabetes Department Hôtel-Dieu
  • Laura Contor
    • ILSI Europe
  • John H. Cummings
    • University of Dundee, Division of Pathology and Neuroscience Ninewells Hospital and Medical School
  • John Howlett
    • The Kapajo Group
  • Detlef J. G. Müller
    • Procter & Gamble Service GmbH
  • Christoph Persin
    • Kampffmeyer Mühlen GmbH
  • Loek T. J. Pijls
    • ILSI Europe
  • Gerhard Rechkemmer
    • Technische Universität München
    • ILSI Europe
  • Hans Verhagen
    • Unilever Health Institute

DOI: 10.1007/s00394-005-1104-3

Cite this article as:
Aggett, P.J., Antoine, J., Asp, N. et al. Eur J Nutr (2005) 44: i5. doi:10.1007/s00394-005-1104-3
Download to read the full article text

Copyright information

© Steinkopff Verlag 2005