Diagnostic criteria of pancreaticobiliary maljunction

  • show all 0 hide

Rent the article at a discount

Rent now

* Final gross prices may vary according to local VAT.

Get Access
Chairman of the Committee Takuji Todani, Department of Pediatric Surgery, Kagawa Medical School, 1750-1 Miki, Kitagun, Kagawa, 761-07 Japan Members of the Committe (alphabetical order) Eitoku Arima, Department of Pediatric Surgery, Kagoshima University Toshifumi Eto, Department of Surgery, Nagasaki University Takahiko Funabiki, Department of Surgery, Fujita-Gakuen Health University Akira Kakita, Department of Surgery, Kitasato University Kunio Kimura, Department of Internal Medicine, Chiba University Ryoji Ohi, Department of Pediatric Surgery, Tohoku University Itaru Oi, Department of Internal medicine, Tokyo Women’s Medical College Yoshiro Matsumoto, Department of Surgery, Yamanashi Medical College Takeshi Miyano, Department of Pediatric Surgery, Juntendo University Koichi Suda, Department of Pathology, Juntendo University Hiroo Takehara, Department of Surgery, University of Tokushima